Minecraft New Year’s Resolutions

I vow to go on a new diet. No more cake. Just melons, bread, and pork chops.

I vow to stop singing “Diggy Diggy Hole” every time I start to dig a hole.

"I'm a dwarf and...

...I'm digging a hole.

Diggy, diggy hole...

...I'm digging a hole."

I vow to stop playing with TNT all the time.

TNT GO BOOM!!!

...MORE!!!

I vow to stop eating human flesh. “Brainsssssss………….BRAINSSSSSS.”

Mmm, human...I mean, yuck.

I vow to stop burning everything in site

I HAVE MADE FIRE!

BURN, BABY, BURN!

Leave a Reply

