Day 20- Sweet Revenge (14/365)

Click here to read Surviving the Nether Part 2

Hey guys! It has been a while since I have played on my island map, mainly because I still don’t know what to do yet. I actually thought about doing another video on my hardcore playthrough series, but it didn’t happen. Instead I decided to get some sweet revenge.

I’m sure many of you have seen this video before:

That is what I did today.

I initially wanted to gain more experience levels so that I could use my enchantment table so I went to the Nether to kill a bunch of pigmen. When I left, of course, I ended up at my old lighthouse at night. Then I decided to stay and take out a bunch of mobs and get some experience here instead of the Nether. I went hunting 4 times but stayed during a lightning storm on the fourth time. So I actually went hunting a total of 5 nights.

So this is for all of you who have died and lost all of your stuff to creepers, skeletons, endermen, spiders, and zombies.

As you know, payback is a b****.

*Note* I played all of this on hard difficulty and didn’t die at all (although I came pretty close once or twice).

Here is a video of one of my hunting trips. Sorry, there is no audio.

It is almost night. PREPARE YOURSELVES CREEPERS!

TO THE MINECART

Hello Mr. Flesh-eating brain-devouring zombie person from hell, nice to meet you.

Bring it on evil spider! Taste my enchanted diamond blade!

Ssssss….B…Ha! You’re dead Mr. Creeper!

Even the harmless cow must also die.

BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!!!

All of you together are no match for my awesomeness

THIS IS MY WORLD!

Awwwww, what a cute little spider. NOT!

So many creepers so little time

This is for all the diamonds you have taken from me. All my iron, swords, pickaxes, armor, and most importantly, ALL MY PORK CHOPS!

It is done. After 5 nights of bloody relentless hunting, I have survived. In total, I gained about 50 experience levels.

This is from nights 4 and 5. LOOK! I got an apple!

Thou golden apple of Minecraftia, with so illustrious a past, too long hast thou been lost to glory, th’art rediscovered now at last.

Man of la Mancha golden helmet reference: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQ8iZu-BAVM

This isn’t all from my 4 hunting trips, but most of it is. Yes I have a bunch of TNT now, WATCH OUT!

Thanks for reading everyone. I really had fun with this one. I remembered every single diamond that I lost whenever I killed a creeper, skeleton, spider, zombie, or enderman. I have gotten my revenge now.

Have you gotten your revenge yet?

HAPPY MINING!

Click here to read Day 21

Leave a Reply

