Lego Minecraft (24/365)

So, Lego is planning to make Minecraft themed Legos. Legos by themselves are awesome, now they are paired up with Minecraft! Yes, please! I can imagine the day when I can go to a store, by some legos, and build my favorite creations from Minecraft, to real life. It’s gotta be cool.

Legos baby!

Sorry for the small post today guys. Youtube won’t let me upload a video, so I can’t do that for today. However tomorrow, or on Thursday, hopefully Youtube will be more cooperative and let me upload. Until then, Happy Mining!

 

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

