Taking a Vacation (27/365)

I have had a very stressful and busy week. At times like these it’s nice to just sit back, relax, and play some Minecraft.

There also also times when you can’t sit back, relax, and play Minecraft because you have to work on a scholarship application. So that is what I did today. But I did get some Minecraft in.

I didn’t really feel like building my castle so I made another map instead. With the help of my new mod, TooManyItems, I begun work on a new house.

Here is what I got so far, not very exciting yet, just give me some time.

My beautiful new hosue

Indoor fountain

Two wolves that I came across and quickly tamed.

2nd floor

A large pillar on top of my house...or is it?

...Yes it is actually. But behind it there is a "water slide" into my house.

Here is the start of my water slide

Here is the exit, my fountain.

That is all that I have for today. Thanks for reading and HAPPY MINING!

Leave a Reply

