VIDEO: LOST Adventure Map: Chapter 4- Exodus Part 1 (41/365)

Hey guys. Sorry for the late post tonight. I had the video done earlier today but Youtube wouldn’t let me download a 27 minute long video, of course it didn’t tell me that until after it was done downloading and I wasted all of that time waiting.

So then I had to seperate the two videos and then make a couple other edits and then re-upload them to Youtube and it just took way too much time. So I only have part 1 of chapter 4 for you today, unfortunately. But I will post part 2 of chapter 4 tomorrow for your viewing pleasure.

In the meantime, enjoy part 1 of chapter 4!

Leave a Reply

