Day 26- The Prison (58/365)

Click here to read Day 25

I made a new addition to my lovely home today. Here it is.

Well this isn’t it…yet. I just made a new floor below my animal farm.

Walk down these stairs and you will see for yourself.

Another iron door. That means one of two things: I am trying to keep something out, or I am trying to keep something in…

It is a prison…A prison for evil mobs.

The most evil mobs known to man

Chris Creeper

Sid Skeleton

Zoey Zombie

CRAP! I was hoping I didn’t use Sid twice. Sorry. How about…Steve Slime.

Sam Spider

Billy Blaze

Eric Enderman

Matt Magma Cube

Pat Pig Zombie

Squidward Tentacles

Spongebob Squarepants

I originally had a ghast in the ground but that didn’t work too well as you can sort of see. It is not confined by the iron bars so I had to execute it.

Instead I put in a nice little aquarium with some lovely squids.

Thanks for reading. More updates to come soon. Hopefully a new LOST video in the next day or two. Happy Mining!

Click here to read Day 27

Leave a Reply

