Happy Leap Day, Snow Day, Chicken on a Raft, 1000 views (60/365)

Hello world! I have a lot of news/fun stuff to show you today. So, let’s get started.

Happy Leap Day:

Jump!

AHHHHHH!

I didn't make the jump. I died.

Sorry. I had to make a little Leap Day joke. I mean, a day like this only comes once every 4 years.

Snow Day:

We had a snow day for school today! For those who don’t know what the heck I am talking about (although I hope you all know), they cancelled school today because of snow. So I made a little Minecraft snow day scenario.

6:00. Time to wake up.

What is this?

Is that snow?

Am I snowed in?

AH! I am snowed in! Oh my goodness!

Quick! Grab a shovel!

Diggy diggy snow! Diggy diggy snow!Holy crap.

Yay! It's snowing.

Hey maybe school will be cancelled today.

Woo hoo! No school! (sorry for the terrible TV)

I should probably dig the rest of my house out.

And there we go.

Ah...excellent

Step 1: Build a snowman

Step 2: Build a snowball fort

Bring it on Mr. Creeper!

Take this!

...and THAT! *sssssss*

...and *BOOM* ...oops.

I think I hit him with too many snowballs.

“Well, I have had enough snowball fights for one day. I’m going to go play Minecraft.”

Chicken on a Raft:

So, a few of my friends and I have been challenging each other to see how can listen to this song long enough. Currently I am losing but I just surpassed one of them to take 2nd place with a time of 2 hours 46 minutes. And it is still going. If you want to check out this song and see how long you can last the go here, http://chickenonaraft.com/.

WARNING! It is somewhat catchy and you may want to throw your computer at the wall after a few minutes.

Anyway, I am currently listening to it and I decided to do a little something on Minecraft for it.

Skipper’s in the wardroom drinking gin, (Hey -oh, chicken on a raft)

I don’t mind knocking but I ain’t going in, (Hey -oh, chicken on a raft)

‘Jimmy’s’ laughing like a drain, (Hey -oh, chicken on a raft)

Been looking at m’ ‘comic cuts’ again. (Hey -oh, chicken on a raft)

Chicken on a raft on a Monday morning, oh what a terrible sight to see,

‘Dabtoes’ for’d and the Dustmen aft, sitting there picking at a ‘chicken on a raft’

Hey -oh, chicken on a raft, Oy -oh, chicken on a raft.

Hey -oh, chicken on a raft, Oy -oh, chicken on a raft.

I just thought that I would put a few of the lyrics on here. You should really check out the song though. It is only mildly annoying.

1000 views:

Thanks to everyone for checking out our blog in the last couple months. We reached 1,000 total views on out blog around 11:00 this morning. Thanks to our followers, those who have liked our facebook page, and those who have liked any of our posts. Your feedback and support is very much appreciated.

You can find our facebook page like box on the sidebar or click here to go to our page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Block-Brothers/141149375998314

THANKS AGAIN FOR READING! HAPPY MINING!

You can find the follow our blog via email box on the sidebar as well. Just enter an email address

Leave a Reply

