Minecraft Server: Kool-Craft (79/365)

Hey guys! I have a new server post for you today! There isn’t much to say about this one. It is basically a do-whatever-you-want server. Anyway, you can check out some of these pics and see if you are interested in it.

I thought this was a pretty neat creation. Call me a nerd but it reminds me of a DNA strand.

This is the spawn area. Neat-o

Nice plane.

This tower looks cool from the outside, but there’s nothing inside.

The maze…

Honestly, this was a pretty easy maze. I just took the “left” route each time that is was possible. Easy peasy.

Again, cool house but lacks an interior.

That’s all for today fellow Miners. Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

9 comments on “Minecraft Server: Kool-Craft (79/365)

  1. Hey! I would like to know if you guys can visit the server and give it a second review? So much has changed since this review was done. Thanks. Even if you don’t want to review it, its fine just take a look on the server. Thanks šŸ™‚

    • Wow. Seriously…wow. You weren’t kidding when you said a lot has changed. That is quite impressive. I am curious though, who did all of that work? Was it a group project or did you do all that? And I would be happy to do an update on the server, thanks for letting me know about it. I was just on the server and got a lot of screenshots, enough for a good sized post. I don’t know when I will have the post published but I will for sure work on it and strive to have it done sometime next week at the latest.

  2. Thank you frst of all for taking a look back at the server šŸ™‚ It really was a group project, we just put challenges for all the members of the server and they all made groups and worked together on different stuff and some of the best were put in šŸ™‚ Some of the stuff was created and also edited by me. Currently one of our members (A very dedicated builder) is willingly working on the Empire State buildig which I am personally quite excited to see how it turns out! Would you please let me know your minecraft name so I know when you visit šŸ™‚ and when you get the post published please comment back here and give me the link to it. Thanks a lot! I really appreciate it!

  3. Thanks Im loving the new post! šŸ™‚ I changed up the mossy cobble to mossy stone bricks to give it a cleaner look and when you visit the server again take a look down at spawn on the snow. There is no more of that excess ugly patches of snow. Just 1 pure white layer of snow šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

