The Trials (94/365)

*NOTE: We created a new Mod Review reference page today. Check out all of our reviews/ratings here: https://theblockbrothers.wordpress.com/mod-reviews/. Enjoy! We will work on a Tip Reference page and hopefully have that live in the next few days.*

So…what is it?

It is nothing. Rather, it really isn’t anything special. It isn’t a statue or a memorial to something. It isn’t a crappy looking Star Destroyer (the ship from Star Wars for all you non-nerds) like Tyler thought it was. It is nothing.

Although that is not completely true. It is a building/structure thing. But within this structure lies so much more. Let’s take a look.

After a good night's sleep I awoke to continue work on the...thing. I finished everything today (I spent almost the whole day on it), and it is now ready.

It's sooo pretty. Now that I think about it, and I am not Jewish, it kinda looks like an oddly-shaped dreidel.

When we left yesterday, we were about to open the...thing. Let's do it.

Ole! It is open. Let's finally find out what's inside.

Hmm. It's sorta like a funnel/sink thingy. Better jump in the pool.

I tried to make a minecart rail through here but it kinda sucked and didn't work like I wanted so I changed my mind.

Falling, falling, falling...let's hope I don't drown before I reach the bottom.

Upon reaching the bottom, I found 4 doors. Inside these doors there was a room. Within each of these rooms lies either a trap, or an escape. The trick is to find out which is which. No hints, nothing. Simply guessing.

Door #1

Door #2

Door #3

Door #4

So what do you think? Which door leads to my escape?

Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

