Wireless Redstone(114/365)

Had you there for a moment didn’t I? You probably thought that I had done goofed, had reposted an older post didn’t you? Well, I’m glad to announce that I am not lying, and there is a way to get wireless redstone… in Vanilla Minecraft! I’m pretty excited about that, just imagine the possibilities. I can promise you right now that I will eventually make a post on this, and make a map.

Or this will end up like my Mo’Creatures post, which I have yet to work on. Anyway, here you are!

Also, pretty soon I will be doing a mod review on a new mod which I came upon yesterday. So I ask you, should i make a mod review video or a normal photo post?

Thank you and have a wonderful day! Happy Mining!

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

