You are Minecraft- Part 2(119/365)

Hello there, Tyler here for a really quick update on a post I did earlier. In one of my earlier posts, the 98th post or so, I wrote about youareminecraft.com. A website where their entire goal is for everyone to make their skin on their server. Now, I didn’t release very much info then, but there were about two thousands skins done when I had first logged in. I checked again today, over 66 thousand skins! Over 66 thousand different people have managed to visit the server over a month period. Kind of crazy, if you think about it. Anyway, just thought I would tell you, if you haven’t already, make your skin on this awesome website.

 

Server ip; server.youareminecraft.com

The original post: https://theblockbrothers.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/you-are-minecraft-95365/

A wonderful video:

Leave a Reply

