Minecraft Xbox 360 Edition: (127/365)

Hello there, this is Tyler here. For today’s post I’m just going to do a bit of random information about minecraft, and it’s Xbox edition. So, let’s begin!

As you may know, my computer is crap. I cannot play minecraft nearly as well as I used to and now my computer will freeze for no apparent reason now. What’s awesome, is that I can soon play Minecraft on my Xbox console without the worry of lag. It’s going to be so awesome! Anyway, I want to ask you, why do you want to play Minecraft on the Xbox 360? What is your incentive in getting Minecraft for the Xbox? Leave your interesting responses in the comments below!

And remember May 9th is the date to mark on your calendars. I’ll try to do a post later on the Xbox edition, but I am not sure how I’ll get that to work.

Anyway, Good day(or night) and Happy Mining!

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

