Minecraft Tomorrow! (129/365)

Hello everyone, tomorrow is going to be a wonderful day. Do  you know why? If you guessed the fact that the Xbox edition of Minecraft comes out tomorrow, you are right! You guys have no idea how excited I am for this to happen. I have a bad computer and a no-lag Minecraft is a dream come true. The only bummer about tomorrow is that I will have to wait a bit until I buy Minecraft.

Here is a little preview video that was posted on minecraftforum.net.

One important thing you need to know is that  the 360 version will be released in Beta 1.6. We are currently in 1.2.5 so there will be A LOT of features missing. You have been warned.

Now wish Jonah and I luck tomorrow as we will be taking a 3-hour long AP Calculus exam. It almost seems perfect. After an evil calc test I could go home, buy Minecraft for 360, and try and forget all about Calculus…forever. Life isn’t always fair though, I can’t buy the game tomorrow, but, I will probably play some normal Minecraft to recover from all the fun.

Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

