A bit of news: (140/365)

Hello everyone, Tyler here. So today has been a really good day. In Minnesota, today was a really warm, humid day. I was enjoying myself outside, as I cannot spend all day inside playing Minecraft. So I had a good day today.

When I came upon the Block Brother’s server today, I was surprised. After talking with Riley, we are going to make a Hunger Games map! I’m kind of excited. We plan on doing a really small games with just Jonah, Riley, myself and possibly one other person. Anyway, I decided to make an ancient gladiator arena as part of the scenery. I won’t release too many photos as I don’t want to reveal too much.

We might be making a possible video of this in the future! Wink Wink*

I was playing a bit of Hunger Games on a server today and you can never guess who I found!

No not him.

He’s not important.

I found Katniss!

Someone hat Katniss’ skin on the Hunger Games Server. I found it kind of ironic how she was on the server and came back for multiple games. Can’t get enough can you?

And I’d just like to say, I won. I killed Katniss. I guess the odds were not in her favor.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed a quick update. Tomorrow we will have a better post. Goodnight all! Happy Mining!

 

Leave a Reply

