Featured Pictures: Superheroes Unite! (150/365)

Today, I was playing on one of the Hunger Games servers that I reviewed a couple weeks ago (I lost by the way, I was killed mere seconds before I could craft a stone sword). Upon entering the server I was walking around like I usually do to see if anyone had some cool skins. Today, I found something kind of cool.

Look! It’s a bird! It’s a plane! No, it’s SUPERMAN!

Not only that, but I found a Green Lantern too!

Now what could make this even cooler? Oh, I don’t know. Maybe…

BATMAN!

Look at that! We have almost half of the Justice League. Superman, Batman, and Green Lantern. These three, I must say, are my favorites (fourth being The Flash, who I did see a couple days ago on one of the servers).

You know who else showed up to this Superhero Party? He isn’t a DC character, he is in Marvel. Although, he is somewhat similar to Batman (Batman is obviously cooler).

Any guesses?

IRON MAN!

Iron Man wishes that he could be Batman. And do you know why?

BECAUSE HE’S BATMAN!

I also saw Jesus, Zelda, Luigi, Old Peculier, and some other person who I can’t remember. These guys are cool but not cool enough.

I was kinda hoping all these superheroes would team up because that would be awesome, but I don’t think they did. Oh well.

Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

