Minecraft, A Game so Delicious: (151/365)

Hey there, Tyler here. I hope that everyone is having a good day. Today’s Wednesday, the middle of the week. Only a few more days till the weekend, and that means more Minecraft time!

Today I decided I would give you guys a bit of a treat. Cake! There are a couple of cool videos, showing off some awesome cakes. Minecraft cakes of course, and I’d like to say that I would seriously buy one if I could. I might make one some day, but they all look so delicious!

Or my favorite cake of all!

Just saying, I might be watering a bit over my keyboard right now.

As a side note, I’m sorry for the pun. I could help it, this post was a piece of cake! Sorry again. Happy Mining! And hopefully one of you makes a cake, and emails us some photos!

I wouldn’t mind if you sent us the cake too!

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

