Kool-Craft 2.0 Part 2 Preview (161/365)

Hey everyone! I had intended to finish my server review of Kool-Craft tonight but I am, basically, dead.  The all-night grad party last night/this morning was amazing, and I had a couple other grad parties to go to today, but I am really tired and sore now. So, I have no motivation right now to finish my review and I will leave you today with a simple preview picture.

Pretty cool. I will show this to you in more detail tomorrow, I hope.

That’s all folks. In other news, Tyler left for Germany today. He’ll be back in July. I’ll see if I can ever get any updates/pictures from him and then publish them on the blog. We’ll see, maybe so, and maybe not.

Until tomorrow mis amigos, Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

