Super Secret Mod Preview (172/365)

Don’t worry I promise it’s cool.

So yeah. Tomorrow I will have a full review on a certain mod. It seems like it has been a while since we have done a mod review so I was looking for a neat mod the other day and found this. I think it is pretty cool. I checked it out already and initially I thought that it only added one handy feature to the game. No, it adds about 4.

Are you intrigued yet? Well look at this. From this picture you might be able to assume what this mod has to deal with. I’ll let you figure that out though. Thanks for reading, stay tuned for tomorrow, and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

