Featured Pictures: The Arena (177/365)

This is an arena that Tyler and Riley made a long time ago on Riley’s server. I think it is kinda cool. We tested it out one time, it was a lot of fun. I would have taken pictures of the fights had I thought of it at the time. Oh well. And sorry that I have been so lazy with my posts lately. That’s all. Here is the arena:

Pretty neat, huh? It’s fun to kill mobs in too.

This server may be involved in future posts. Don’t know though so I won’t make any promises. Thanks for reading guys and Happy Mining!

 

 

Leave a Reply

