Batman Map Pics and Hunger Games Servers Update (181/365)

Hey guys! So yesterday I asked if anyone had any ideas for a neat adventure map that I should try out. I am still open to hearing suggestions so please leave a comment if you have an idea. I did find a map today though. It isn’t an adventure map but I wanted to check it out because I am a nerd. As you can tell from the title, it is a Batman map. More specifically, it is a Wayne Manor and Batcave map.

I’ll be honest, this isn’t the coolest map ever. I can see that a lot of time and effort went into constructing it but it is one of those maps that you will check out for a little bit and then be done with it. Anyway, here are some pics of the cooler parts of the map.

If you want to check out the entire thing yourself here is the download: http://mikecrichlow.com/images/Bruce_Wayne8.zip

And here is a video of the map made by the creator: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Yf6pq27bnc

In other news…

A while ago I did a post all about the Minecraft Hunger Games servers that I found. Well they made a few changes. For starters, there are now five servers. All of the servers will only host 76 players now. And there are all new IPs now.

  1. a.themchgames.com
  2. b.themchgames.com
  3. c.themchgames.com
  4. d.themchgames.com
  5. e.themchgames.com

That is all. I may be checking out a “super mod” in the next week or so. We will see. I don’t always keep my promises so I won’t make any. Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

