Mods, Mods, and More Mods (191/365)

Tonight when I got home from work I wasn’t sure what I was going to do for the post. So, I did what I always do when I am at a blank; I searched a bunch of mods to see if there were any interesting ones to try out. In less than an hour, I found 15 mods to try out. I am going to test out each one and do a post on it. To make sure that I do indeed make these posts, I am introducing “Mod Monday.”

Starting next week, I will have a review for one of these mods, picked randomly, every Monday. I don’t have enough time to make a complete review tonight so I will just preview the one I chose and then have the full review tomorrow.

Mod Monday will last for as long as I have a mod to review. For example, in 15 weeks, if I don’t have anymore mod ideas then Mod Monday may go away. But if we can keep mod ideas flowing then we will continue having Mod Monday, which brings me to my next point. If you have ideas for a mod that you would like us to check out then let us know.

Here is a preview of the mod for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading, stay tuned for tomorrow and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

