Featured Pictures: “Bow To Me, Chickens” (217/365)

Hello everyone. You may have noticed that there was no post last night. Well, we had a little party yesterday and I was going to do the post and I got home at about 10:40. Let’s just say that the power went out at about 10:42. Yeah, so I couldn’t write the post last night because I didn’t have any internet to connect to. So, I am going to say that it doesn’t count that we didn’t get a post written. We are still doing our 365 project, I just finished yesterday’s post, everything is okay.

That being said, here is today’s post. Here we have another Featured Pictures post. A few days ago, I got a little bored and I spawned a ton of chickens. Don’t ask me why. Anyways, I spawned a lot of them and then I took a piece of wheat and I became Moses, Leader of the Chickens.

“Bow to me my minions, muah ha ha.”

Here is the horde of chickens, and one stupid pig. I am not sure how many I spawned…a lot. That isn’t even all of them, these are just the ones that followed me.

That is all for today. Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!sto

Leave a Reply

