Jonah’s Survival Island- Day 5 (262/365)

Hello everyone! Here is a quick update on my home on Survival Island. I didn’t get a lot of time to play Minecraft today. I have been rather busy. But here is an update of what I managed to complete.

My house is complete, for the most part. I got a good looking roof installed, I put in some windows, now all that’s left is to decorate the interior. I’ll have to save that for the next day though.

As you can see, I also decided to get rid of the “mushroom umbrella.” The garden expanded a bit, and I will make the cobblestone generator more appealing next time.

Believe it or not, that is all I managed to accomplish. Now, time to go do some homework…yay.

Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

