Featured Pictures: I’ll Save You! (271/365)

I was playing Minecraft a few weeks ago…I can’t even remember for sure what I was doing (I think I was testing a mod)…and I came upon a horrible sight.

This poor dog spawned just over a pool of lava and was stuck. He had no way of escape…then Jonah came to save the day.

Being the hero that I am, I saved that poor dog from his horrible and cruel fate. I built a bridge for him and he lived a happy life with the dog of his dreams, and they all lived happily ever after.

THE END

There’s your sappy children’s story of the day. Please note, I made that last part up. I didn’t actually save the dog…I know, I am a horrible person. Get over it.

Anyways, thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

