Surviving the Nether 2.0- Part 6 (294/365)

Hello everyone! Here is a quick update on my Surviving the Nether series.

I decided to wage war on Ghasts, who took it upon themselves to grief my beautiful home every time I stepped outside.

To begin my war, I needed to suit up.

In the middle of my war against the Ghasts, I raged a bit and punched a Zombie Pigman…bad idea.

They weren’t too happy with me.

Are you guys out there?

 

Yes you are…goodbye

How the hell did you get in there?

How are you reaching through the walls?!

Needless to say, my war on the Ghasts was delayed by my war on the Pigmen.

I didn’t get a whole lot accomplished with my home. But my wars took top priority.

That is all for today. Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

