Featured Pictures: Sneaky Little Pigman (349/365)

Hello everyone! A few days ago when I was playing on Survival Island, I noticed something out of the ordinary.

This little twerp was hiding behind my tree...in the Overworld.

This little twerp was hiding behind my tree…in the Overworld.

“Hey buddy, whatcha doing here?”

It took me a few seconds to remember that as of 1.4, pigmen and other entities can travel through portals. First time I’ve actually seen it happen though.

"Oh what's that? You want to go back home? Here, let me give you a little push."

“Oh what’s that? You want to go back home? Here, let me give you a little push.”

I sent him back home to his natural habitat. Perhaps one day we will meet again.

Although, I might not be so generous next time.

Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

