Why Survive When You Can Build?- Part 4 (357/365)

Hello world! Here is another episode of our Creative build series. I forget what day it was, but sometime this week Tyler and I worked a bit on the server and made 3 new items. Let’s see what they are.

First, Tyler recreated his skin.

First, Tyler recreated his skin.

Which, as you saw earlier this week, he had some difficulty with.

Which, as you saw earlier this week, he had some difficulty with.

Ironically enough, however, yesterday on the server I was clearly glitching out and I saw Tyler with his head on backwards. Weird.

Ironically enough, however, yesterday on the server I was clearly glitching out and I saw Tyler with his head on backwards. Weird.

Anyway, he inspired me to recreate my skin and so I did.

Anyway, he inspired me to recreate my skin and so I did.

And don't ask me why, but I decided to build an ice cream cone. I was bored and I wanted to try it out. It wasn't as cool as I imagined it, but it's okay I guess.

And don’t ask me why, but I decided to build an ice cream cone. I was bored and I wanted to try it out. It wasn’t as cool as I imagined it, but it’s okay I guess.

Here is our world now. We have a total of 7 creations...with one in-progress and awesome creation.

Here is our world now. We have a total of 7 creations…with one in-progress and awesome creation.

That’s all for today. It may be a couple weeks before our next post in this series, but don’t worry, we are working on something cool.

Thanks for reading and Happy Mining!

Leave a Reply

